Skip to content

Heart on my sleeve, rage on my chest…

July 2, 2016

Today we vote, with most Aussies choosing between a major party they dislike and a major party they dislike very slightly less.

I know it isn’t likely that enough voters will agree with me, but couldn’t we try something different? I really believe we can do better. We can protect people, jobs, the environment AND the economy.

I’ll be voting for hope, and for me that means neither the coalition nor Labor are good enough.

Heart on my sleeve, rage on my chest...

Heart on my sleeve, rage on my chest… by fairlyunfocused featuring denim jeans
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

