Skip to content

Dreaming still

October 18, 2012

It started very well. Everything was going to plan… But then I got off track, and made a few mistakes… Soon it was all going wrong. It wasn’t what I had in mind at all.

So I took a risk, and nearly mucked it all up completely. It got really messy. I nearly gave up.

I left it alone for a long while…

Then I picked it up again and started afresh. And although it turned out nothing like what I had in mind, I’m happy anyway.

Artwork reading "I still believe my childhood dreams"All of which seems appropriate really, for a piece about my dreams.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anthony Marshall permalink
    October 28, 2012 9:24 pm

    A wonderful metaphor, a poem even! You should be happy! i love it. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

