Skip to content

Brand building at the Brunswick Business Incubator

February 9, 2011

Many times I’ve wandered past the Brunswick Business Incubator and wondered exactly what is involved in their process of business incubation. Well, now I know that one of the things they do well is hosting “learning lunches” for locals who are launching new enterprises. Today I attended an informative workshop on the theme of “Building successful brands” which has helped clarify my thinking about how I will brand my services and products. It was also a great opportunity to meet some other Morelanders with fledgling businesses, and to find out about other services which support small businesses in this area. I’ll be back in future for further learning and networking opportunities, and to find out more about how the Incubator works.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

